Tags

,

Do you like food? Does the combination of interesting flavours and spices excite you? Then perhaps you should check out Tassy Bakes!

In Tassy Bakes’ own words:

I created this blog over a year ago with one simple intention; to write about the things I like. Through the first few months of posting I shared my opinions on fashions and trends, art and photography and my own travel experiences… somewhere along the way, however, baking has taken over and though you might occasionally find a lifestyle or culture post, Just Nice Stuff is now more or less a food blog, renamed ‘Tassy Bakes’ (not that there’s anything wrong with that- we’ve all got to eat and it might as well be photographed and shared for everyone to enjoy!).

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Tassy Bakes combines Citrus yumminess with Rosemary nom, nom, nom…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Tassy Bakes Diana sent you…

Zesty Orange and Rosemary Cake by Tassy Bakes

~ FRIDAY PICK ~ 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

