Tags

,

I haven’t been following Mike at Mike Pratt Photography for long but I have sure become a fan of his work. He has an eye for photography but I suspect what initially drew me in, is his choice of subjects. Mike shoots mostly black and white photos of people on the streets and shares a bit of their stories in his posts. I hope you enjoy his blog as much as I do.

In Mike’s own words:

After several extensive trips overseas, with nothing more than a very basic understanding of photography the decision was made to learn all that I could. Although I enjoy shooting a variety of subjects, my main interest is found in street photography.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Mike shares how he took a different route home and heard some funny stories and got some candid shots because of it…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Mike Diana sent you…

Winnipeg Street: Duane and Ozzy by Mike Pratt Photography

~ FRIDAY PICK ~ 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

