Tags

,

Judy over at earthriderdotcom is a gifted storyteller and shares stories from her life on her delightful blog. I was particularly touched by the story I’ve chosen as this week’s Friday Pick. After you’ve read this story, have a look around and if you like what you read, click follow. ❤

In Judy’s own words:

Stories, and the art of telling them, fascinate me. I am a writer, a teacher and former reporter – both in newspapers and on radio. In this blog, I will share some of the stories I heard growing up, from our travels, our family, and experiences on the job and off.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Judy shares a beautiful story about a family friend…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Judy Diana sent you…

An Old, Dear Friend by earthriderdotcom

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

 *I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

