Tags

,

I’ve been following The Journal for some time and have enjoyed their posts of stories, reflections, ideas and even tips on How To Not Suck Online. I’m sure that you will be as intrigued by the vastness of topics and observations made on the Journal as I have been, so go on over and have a look around!

In The Journal’s own words:

I am the enthused editor of the lifestyle, culture and interiors magazine The Home Style Directory. This journal is a smorgasbord of things that fascinate my tiny brain! I was enlightened about the sexiness of WP by Michael a fellow staff member. So now I come to conquer!!…Or indeed play conkers, whichever is most viable.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post The Journal shares the empowering story of Truman Duncan in spite of his disability…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell The Journal Diana sent you…

Man Survives Being Cut In Two by The Journal

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

