Tags

,

Rob of Rob Moses Photography recently moved to Calgary and paid me a visit at my blog a few weeks back. Of course, I had to go see his blog and was blown away by his talent.  Go ahead, snoop around his blog – I think you will agree that he is a gifted photographer. If you happen to reside in Calgary and need a photographer, maybe you’ll consider adding Rob to your list of possibilities. Welcome to Calgary Rob!

In Rob’s own words:

Over the past years I have been running another Rob Moses Photography Blog that was catering specifically to brides and grooms in the Vancouver & Seattle area. I have since moved to Calgary, Alberta, Canada and am basically starting from square one in regards to getting my name out in this area.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Rob shares some tips about the Sony QX100 and highlights stunning photos of my city Calgary…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Rob Diana sent you…

Around the Bridge Shooting Mobile by Rob Moses Photography

~ FRIDAY PICK ~ 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

