Tags

,

The Southern Sea Muse – little ponderings with the Big Guy is a beach enthusiast, child therapist, fitness fanatic, writer, photographer, snorkeler, blogger and God-seeker. Please check out the post I’ve highlighted below and snoop around a bit while you’re there. I’m sure you will enjoy The Southern Sea Muse as much as I do. ❤

In The Southern Sea Muse’s own words:

The Southern Sea Muse is one of those compulsive writers who is recklessly inspired by all facets of life while blissfully intoxicated by sweet sea breezes. A dangerous combination, to be sure.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post The Southern Sea Muse reveals her love of summer through a series of amazing photos…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell The Southern Sea Muse Diana sent you…

Summer Loving’ by Southern Sea Muse

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

