Tags

,

Just recently, I started to follow Pat over at Source of Inspiration. Pat publishes a couple of poems a day on her blog. They’re short, thought-provoking and easy to read. This week’s Friday Pick (below) is not a poem however, but it is an interesting topic. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

In Pat’s own words:

Source of Inspiration is in its fourth year. I have refrained from writing an “about” page as these poems are not about me, rather about us. In them we all find inspiration and life lessons to help us grow. When I started this blog, I had never written or read poetry, and had no idea what a blog was or that there were thousands of them. It has astounded me to watch the readership grow…surely an action of Source from whom we receive these beautiful poems.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Pat explores the concept and origins of evil…

 Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Pat Diana sent you…

Pat’s Pondering – Evil  by Source of Inspiration

~ FRIDAY PICK ~ 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

