Tags

,

I first came across Mark’s blog at Markbialczac when fellow blogger novelist, Rachel Carrera featured him on her blog; stating that Mark was a ‘must follow.’ Mark takes his readers along on his outings, weekly golf trips with his buds, shares his gardening adventures with them and writes movie reviews! His posts are always interesting and always end with questions. He is highly interactive!

In Mark’s own words:

Mark Bialczak is a veteran journalist who has lived in the Syracuse area since 1983. In early 2013, he was set free to write about whatever he wants.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Mark takes as along to the 32nd M&T Syracuse Jazz Fest where a king is brought out onto the stage…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Mark Diana sent you…

A King can still count on his court, BB shows by Markbialczac

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

