Tags

,

The post below is the first I’ve read from Reaching Joy. So I snooped around and quite enjoy the poetic words of this twenty-something writer. I think you will too.

In Reaching Joy’s own words:

I recently graduated with a B.A. in English and Environmental Studies from a small, liberal arts college in Massachusetts.  I’ve started this blog to explore the changes I’ve experienced since starting school: the people I’ve met, the activities I’ve been lucky enough to be a part of, and some of the thoughts I’ve had and emotions I’ve felt along the way.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Reaching Joy shares “So in the clouds of my eye I open wide, let words spill until I’m desert dry”… and more…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Reaching Joy Diana sent you…

Circles of My Mind by Reaching Joy

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

