Tags

,

I’ve been following FISTICUFFSANDSHENANIGANS for a couple of months. She is a single mom who is funny, edgy and I suspect a tad nuts! (It takes one to know one.) If you’re in the mood for a laugh and don’t mind the occasional f-bomb, I suggest you snoop around her blog a bit after reading my Friday Pick below.

In FISTICUFFSANDSHENANIGANS’ own words:

About Me…Ugh…How dull is THIS going to be…

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post IFISTICUFFSANDSHENANIGANS shares a conversation she had with her mom and the funniness that pursues when her kid looks up from texting and chimes in …

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell FISTICUFFSANDSHENANIGANS Diana sent you…

Hello? CPS? by FISTICUFFSANDSHENANIGANS

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

