Tags

,

Jany over at JanyCeresh is a full-time working mother of four and also writes a weekly column on castanet.net. “Because free time is a ridiculous concept,” she says. Jany shares her normal ‘everybody can relate stories’ while weaving in a good dose of humour that’s sure to leave a smile on your face.

In Jany’s own words:

Life is funny admit it….at least that’s what I tell myself every day I get to hang out on this great big blue marble called earth. It’s also I giant lump of not so great stuff too. They say it’s cathartic to laugh loud and often so I kept this light and Silly. This blog is just fast food. That is to say not particularly earth shattering nothing too profound at least not purposefully. It’s merely meant to be a tiny diversion or a quick trip to your funny bone.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Jany talks about the different types of mistakes she has made…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Jany Diana sent you…

“Mistaekes” happen by JanyCeresh

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

