NO LONGER SILENCED MOVEMENT  works to raise awareness for and inspire teen survivors of child abuse. No Longer Silenced Movement also strives to maintain positivity while creating a nationwide recognition and support system for anyone who can benefit from its efforts.

In NO LONGER SILENCED MOVEMENT’s own words:

A report of child abuse is made every ten seconds. More than 5 children die every day as a result of child abuse. About 30% of abused and neglected children will later abuse their own children, continuing the horrible cycle of abuse.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post NO LONGER SILENCED MOVEMENT encourages those who have been abused to hold on to their faith…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell NO LONGER SILENCED MOVEMENT Diana sent you…

Faith is why I… by NO LONGER SILENCED MOVEMENT

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

