Tags

,

 

Eric Alagan  is an author and blogs over at Written Words Never Die.  I love his short stories and he’s even got a tab with excellent blogging tips! Once you’ve checked out my Friday Pick below, check out some of Eric’s other posts. I’m sure you will click follow just as I did.

In Eric’s own words:

WELCOME and make yourself at home. I shall try to make your visit as enjoyable and rewarding as possible. My first loves are aerospace engineering, supply chain & logistics and business management. That’s right – I can’t remain faithful to one love. Pssst! I also have a mistress whom I am passionate about – I write. Yes, terrible isn’t it? I know – How can he? Mistress? No, worse! Engineers are NOT supposed to write.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Eric shares a first draft of a portion of his writing…and I want to know what happens next!!

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Eric Diana sent you…

Alone in the Big Apple – Murder Mystery Opening by Written Words Never Die

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

