Tags

,

Susie  over at Dr. Susie Mitchell  believes we should live well, laugh often and love with passion. For over 6 years she has been running a very successful business that specializes in Business Coaching, growth strategies and Marketing. Her posts are always inspirational and encouraging. I’m betting once you’ve checked out her blog, you’ll click follow, just as I did!

In Susie’s own words:

My passion is helping people make dramatic internal shifts, which fulfils their dreams and ambitions and I get outstanding results with my Corporate Coaching and Personal Development clients from all types of backgrounds.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Susie shares some brilliant and practical tips on how to work a room…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Susie Diana sent you…

Networking – Work that room, baby! by Dr. Susie Mitchell

~ FRIDAY PICK ~ 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

