Tags

,

Denise  over at inspired2ignite  courageously shares her story of childhood abuse. She shares these stories because she believes that she can connect with others who have similar stories and that these connections will raise awareness and bring healing.

In Denise’s own words:

YOU. You are likeable, lovable and have much to offer the world!  But, maybe you feel alone and unlovable. I like you already!  I like that you are out there searching, considering, wondering….  It takes a strong person to ask the hard questions.  Do other people feel the way I do?  Is it possible to change?  The answer to these questions is a resounding YES! This site and blog is intended for readers who have been impacted by physical, emotional and sexual abuse.  You may have experienced it yourself, or are trying to be supportive of someone special to you who has experienced it.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Denise goes back to where she was powerless and reclaims her power…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Denise Diana sent you…

Rocks of Reclamation by inspired2ignite

~ FRIDAY PICK ~ 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

