Tags

,

Val  over at Finding Your Middle Ground  came to visit me at my blog several weeks ago, so of course I went over to check out her blog. One of the things I really like about Val is her generous spirit – I have come across several other good blogs because Val has highlighted them through re-blogging. The other thing I really like is how her posts have a soothing effect on me and call me back to find my middle ground.

In Val’s own words:

Finding your middle ground is about finding contentment in the ongoing ups and downs of our lives. When you accept that life is a series of highs and lows, finding your middle ground can prepare you and inspire you for whatever comes next.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Val shares how sometimes we are afraid of the unknown and the emptiness we might feel if we let go…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Val Diana sent you…

Life is Letting Go by Find Your Middle Ground

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

