Tags

,

As a testimony to the inter-connectedness of, and potential for community on the blogosphere, I found Don  over at Candid Impressions  because Val  at Find your Middle Ground  followed my blog. I went over to check out Val and clicked follow and then noticed she had reblogged one of Don’s post. I liked it so much I followed him as well!

In Don’s own words:

My name is Don Scrooby, a fellow observer and joyful struggler through life. I live in South Africa and love the sea (that’s why I live at the Coast) and always find walking along its beaches inspirational and energizing. I’m an avid reader, and discerning the underlying beauty and naturalness in all things, is a passion I ineptly follow. I also enjoy Photography and love mixing Images with Words. I hope what I share will bring a touch of meaning, purpose and light to all who drop in. Thanks for your visit and interest. It is much appreciated.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Don examines how the space between people in relationships is just as important as the need for closeness….

Go ahead and visit the link below

and Don Diana sent you…

The Space Between Us by Candid Impressions

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

