I don’t remember when I started following Sorina M  at The chosen one  but I always enjoy her photos and the way she sees the world. I hope you will enjoy her blog as well.

In Sorina M’s own words:

About me? Well, first of all, I’m a 19 years old girl, trying to keep evidence of her tentatives, art and photography. I also like to be a Drama Queen sometimes, but mostly I’m actually socially acceptable, if there’s such thing. I started drawing like a life ago, but didn’t took it seriously until three-four years ago. About photography I have no idea what I could say. Maybe just that some day I started taking artsy-artsy[read this as “wanna be”] photographs, and never actually stopped. Too bad I’m such a lazy person and I don’t carry my camera around. I assure you, my gallery would be a lot cooler. That’s pretty much who I am. Being me isn’t easy, but it’s the only thing I know.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Sorina showcases a beautiful purple flower…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Sorina Diana sent you…

Purple Beauty by The chosen one

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

