Tags

,

inkposts  is run by Akeem Balogun, David Azik  and Andrew Chaim(pssst  to my readers who are writers!) From what I’ve been able to gather, they are always looking for contributions to their blog. I know you’ll enjoy this blog so check out the post by Ross Kneale below and then have a look around at some of the other contributions.

In inkposts’ own words:

inkposts is a space dedicated to short fiction, poetry, and digestible pieces discussing the writing form, as well as other topics.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post contributor, Ross Kneale compares writing to racing…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Akeem, David and Andrew Diana sent you…

Finishing, a Way to Write by Ross Kneale by Inkposts

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

