Tags

,

Alicia  shares stories about her life on her blog I’M A NERD AND I KNOW IT.  She’s passionate about her boyfriend, movies and books. I think you will enjoy her down-to-earth style and her positive and grateful attitude.

In Alicia’s own words:

Hi I’m Alicia, nerd by trade. I live in Tilburg, a lively city in the Netherlands, where there’s always something to see and do. It wouldn’t be the first spot you would choose to go on holiday but it’s a vibrant place to live. I’ve just recently stopped studying ‘International Communication and Media’ and instead will be going on to ‘English Language and Culture’ at university in September. I CAN’T WAIT!!! (see told you I’m a nerd).

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Alicia shares that when she lays awake at night, it is perhaps her most creative time…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Alicia Diana sent you…

Sleeplessness by I’M A NERD AND I KNOW IT

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

