Tags

,

Tassy  over at Just nice stuff  writes about baking, cooking, art, fashion and more! Most interesting to me has been the baking – I swear I’m gaining weight just looking at those sweets! I haven’t been reading Just nice stuff  for long, but I’m sure enjoying what I’ve seen so far. Somebody make me those brownies in today’s Friday Pick  – I’ll love you forever!

In Tassy’s own words:

I started this blog a few months ago with one simple intention; to write about the things I like. To anyone new to Just Nice Stuff, it will soon become apparent that these ‘things’ vary considerably, but I hope readers enjoy the variety of topics I aim to cover.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Tassy shares a photograph that looks so tasty, I want to print and eat it…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Tassy Diana sent you…

Posh Brownies by Just nice stuff

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

