Tags

,

Judy  over at A Daily Thought  writes about art, writing, animals and loves a good joke. This is definitely a feel good blog and I encourage you to have a look around – I just did and clicked follow!

In Judy’s own words:

My great loves other than ‘The Spouse’, are Harry and Clark who are my dogs, my family, and my friends. I also love books, animals, computers, plants, movies, music, and art. I have books everywhere and the spouse keeps buying me bookcases to put them all in. I don’t think a house feels like a home unless you have books, and animals, and a garden.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Judy shares a most delightful Post Office joke that made me giggle…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Judy Diana sent you…

Post Office Joke by A Daily Thought

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

