Tags

,

Imquotingquotations  has an artistic soul and she is passionate about writing. Her posts are often thought-provoking and, as is the case with the one I picked today, make me re-evaluate my stance on a concept I’ve previously been sure of.

In imquotingquotations’ own words:

I am nothing special, of this I am sure. I am a common woman with common thoughts and I’ve led a common life. There are no monuments dedicated to me and my name will soon be forgotten. But in one respect I’ve succeeded as gloriously as anyone who ever lived. I have loved my art and other people’s art with all my heart and soul, I have been living my passions, and I have been chasing my dreams, and to me, these have always been enough.

**credits to the great Nicholas Sparks for the borrowed words from one of his great works, The Notebook.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post imquotingquotations talks about goodbyes….

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell imquotingquotations Diana sent you…

The Good in Goodbye by imquotingquotations

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

