Tags

,

RosieSmrtiePants  writes regular posts that are responses to prompts. Each Reverb prompt usually begins with a question that causes RosieSmrtiePants  to look inward and reflect, and then write out her response.

In RosieSmrtiePant’s own words:

I am a Talbott woman. I carry mental health diagnoses on my back, but they do not define me. What you will find inside is my promise to myself to always look inward, always improve when possible, and, as always, to tell it like it is..

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post RosieSmrtiePants talks about her search for peace…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell RosieSmrtiePants Diana sent you…

Reverb Day 18 by RosieSmrtiePants

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

Why I do Friday Pick

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

