Tags

,

Steven Elder  is someone I started following recently from my work-related blog. Steven’s blog is all about inspiring greatness. As I continue to work on The Other Bottom Line, I find inspiration and encouragement on the Steven Lee Elder  blog.

In Steven’s own words:

Steve is dedicated to inspiring greatness throughout the world. He does this by teaching and exemplifying axiom leadership and coaching CEOs on a simple, principle-based executive management model. Axiom leadership is teaching and exemplifying values, principles, and truths so clearly that it inspires alignment of hearts and minds. The simple, principle-based management model axiom leaders use to build a great business is called the LUNAR Executive Model.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Steven talks about the most meaningful Christmas gift we can give…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Steven Diana sent you…

The Best Christmas Gift of All by Steven Lee Elder

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

