Tags

,

I have been following Dean  at Dean J. Baker – Poetry, and prose poems  for quite some time. His poetry reminds me of English class in High School. I don’t always know what he’s talking about, but I always ‘feel’  something.

In Dean’s own words:

Have lived in Canada, England, Ireland, Greece, Italy, Germany, USA (New York City-Chicago-Miami-Atlanta-Alabama…Georgia, Florida, California, etc)

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Dean shares about the one who got away, or the one you can’t let go of? Or maybe the one who needs a new perspective

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Dean Diana sent you…

Of Insomniacs and Amnesia by Dean J. Baker

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

Why I do Friday Pick

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

