Tags

,

Many of her posts speak so eloquently to the human experience in regards to our feelings in our most intimate relationships. If you haven’t met Coco  at Coco J. Ginger Says  yet, follow my link below and when you’ve checked out my Friday Pick, look around some more…

In Coco’s own words:

“I had hoped to be disliked by most, not by way of rebellion, but by way of excellence, disdain for the habitual, and the common man’s inability to grasp this. The act of being scorned? I saw it as a victory, my irreverent boast against this world which could never fully quench me.” ― Coco J. Ginger

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Coco shares the sentiment we feel when we are finally over the heartbreak of a past relationship…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Coco Diana sent you…

I Don’t Miss You by Coco J. Ginger Says

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

Why I do Friday Pick

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

