Tags

,

Good Time Stories  is dedicated to sharing stories that are inspiring and heart-warming. Please do check out the post I’ve highlighted below and then stick around for a bit – you won’t regret it.

In Good Time Stories’ own words:

There are many times throughout a person’s life that they may be bullied, abused or harassed by a person or group of people. Probably one of the most important things that can help a person deal with this kind of behavior is their mental and emotional mind-set. A brave attitude is one of the best remedies for abuse and harassment.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this story a young boy faces his fear through the gift of a friend…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Good Time Stories Diana sent you…

A Lion’s Tale by Good Time Stories

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

Why I do Friday Pick

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

