Tags

,

I know John  from A Transformation Journey  here in the real world. I was thrilled to find out that he has started a blog! I first met John when he and his company got involved with the organization I was working at. Over the years I’ve gotten to know him personally as well. John believes that people and situations can change and to prove it he puts his resources to work while inspiring others to do the same. I am honoured to know him and call him friend.

In John’s own words:

Transformation in the lives of men and women is a miraculous and fascinating phenomenon. It is my desire in this blog to examine transformation more deeply through real life stories of people who have experienced deep and lasting change, and through relevant and inspiring contributions and articles from writers, bloggers, academics, and the arts.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

This is John’s first post on his brand new blog. I look forward to reading many more posts from him!

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell John Diana sent you…

John Buller at A Transformation Journey

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

Why I do Friday Pick

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

