Tags

,

Recently, I started following Ann  at The Year of Living Non-Judgmentally.  What a great project concept! Her experiences and stories are uplifting and encouraging and I am always inspired to live more intentionally with joy and acceptance.

In Ann’s own words:

Radical acceptance is allowing yourself to be as completely balanced and connected to where you are in this moment, no matter what the next moment will bring. (And the next moment will bring some sort of change, even if that change is imperceptible.)

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Ann suggests that it’s not only the hard things we find difficult to accept, sometimes it’s the good things as well…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Ann Diana sent you…

Day 276 Radical Acceptance by The Year of Living Non-Judgmentally

~ FRIDAY PICK ~ 

Why I do Friday Pick

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

