Tags

,

If you want to know about delicious foods and savour delectable words, you need to check out Tracy  over at Tracy Lee Carver!  Her blog is full of wonderful advice for writers and positive living. Her posts always leave you craving more. Did you catch my attempt to use food-related adjectives? 😉

In Tracy’s own words:

I’m a Food, Travel and Creative-Living writer/publicist for print, web and social media in and about New England. I specialize in food, words and ideas that nurture body and soul. My three-fold aim is to use joy and optimism to inspire people.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Tracy talks about how a major life shake-up can be the very catalyst that will allow you to do what you have always wanted to do.

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Tracy Diana sent you…

5 Positive Reactions to a Major Life Shake-up by Tracy Lee Karner

 ~ FRIDAY PICK ~

Why I do Friday Pick

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

