Whether she’s sharing the wisdom in quotes, encouraging us to dream with upbeat posts or taking us along on a trip to Spain, Ute  over at Ute smile  lives up to her name. One can feel the smile through every word she writes and every photo she shares.

In Ute’s own words:

My name is Ute and this blog is about my passion in life. Positive living, music and dancing. I hope it is enjoyable for reading and gives the readers ideas and inspiration in their lives. I am a happy person and like to make others happy too!

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Ute reflects on our children in relation to going back to school through the use of quotes.  

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Ute Diana sent you…

Our children by Ute smile

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page* 

Why I do Friday Pick

