Tags

I recently found todaysmanager  and I love the way that he/she uses stories to illustrate valuable tips for managers. If you are a manager or aspiring to become a manager, you will enjoy this blog immensely!

In todaysmanager’s own words:

The information posted on this site is to provide managers and aspiring managers to content that will add value to themselves and the people they work with. Let’s face it, just because you’re a manager or want to be a manager, doesn’t mean that you’re a leader. This site is to help you increase your leadership and influence in today’s workforce.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post todaysmanager tackles the ‘because we’ve always done it this way’  mindset.

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell todaysmanager Diana sent you…

Why Some Policies Don’t Make Sense by todaysmanager

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

Why I do Friday Pick

