Tags

Shaun  over at Looking for reasoning to a complicated world  hails all the way from Scotland. In spite of chronic pain, Shaun explores the beauty and good things in life. Shortly after I ear-marked this post for my Friday Pick, Shaun nominated me for an award. I was honoured but explained that I do not ‘do’  awards and instead choose ‘a pick’  every Friday. Little did he know at the time, that he would be Pick 65.

In Shaun’s own words:

Love the people in your life, be happy, stay strong and always fight to better yourself. Some hide away and shy from the world, and live alone and die alone. We all are guilty, as if we reach out, others reach back. I reach out with every blog I do, and people do reach back.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Shaun shares a dream he had about our world living in peace.

I had a dream last night by Looking for reasoning to a complicated world

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

