Tags

What can I say about Soulful?  She’s edgy  in a way. She possesses a raw  honesty and I am drawn in by her poems; left with feeling  more than literal  understanding of words– if that even makes sense! The topics she explores are a bit scary, perhaps even dark. She takes me places I wouldn’t venture on my own. I selected a poem I read a few days ago below but you really must also check out the one she posted yesterday!

In Soulful’s own words:

Soulful is me…
my quest is for a sky
sky so big and high..
where my wings can unfold
and fill in air to fly

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

This post explores what drives life, particularly in those who may have to try harder than most…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Soulful Diana sent you…

What is driving Life by Soulful

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

