Tags

I am enjoying following Roxy  at RoxyUncut.  She is a woman who has mustered all her courage to realize her vision to be a motivational speaker. She’s an inspiration to all who want to pursue their dreams. Go ahead and check her out. I’m sure you’ll be as drawn to her inner, quiet strength as I am.

In Roxy’s own words:

Full time mother, wife, sister, daughter, training officer and motivational speaker with a passion for life and people. Stepping out in faith. Changing the world, life and my experience there of one moment at a time!

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

Roxy shares a powerful message of letting go through the words of TD Jakes in this post. These words shook me to a deeper level of understanding not only in my head but in my heart.

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Roxy Diana sent you…

Let it Go by TD Jakes by RoxyUncut

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

