Tags

I just met Andrea  of When in New Places  the other day when she commented on one of my Flood  posts. Andrea and her husband are from Calgary and recently moved to South Korea and she had been concerned about a city that both she and her husband love. It has been amazing to receive so much encouragement from around the world regarding the status of Southern Alberta’s floods. I’m so glad Andrea introduced herself and her lovely blog to me.

In Andrea’s own words:

We are all teachers and students at any given time on the stage of life…embrace both, one isn’t more superior than the other. In 2011, after a series of life changing occurrences, my husband and I decided to pick up and leave every part of our former lives in Canada. We were curious to discover what was in the abyss; we haven’t been disappointed.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

Andrea speaks about knowing who you are before being able to successfully contribute to community. I just know you will enjoy this post as much as I did.

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Andrea Diana sent you…

Do you know how to be you? by When in New Places

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

