Tags

Andy  over at Our Life in 3D  is a great Dad and family man. He shares mostly about his beautiful girls and touches on struggles related to selling his house and dealing with Cancer. Mostly I am moved by his optimism and strength and reminded how ‘every day’  things and those people closest to us is what really matters.

In Andy’s own words:

Do you think you can handle two brand new little girls without any training or preparation? Well that’s how I felt. Through running in circles and trial and errors, sometimes you just have to laugh. So I fumble through this blog to share some experiences and get some help! Hopefully you can find this site entertaining, amusing, and maybe a reminder that we all share the same story. Its fun and surprising and more than a few times embarrassing.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

Andy looks ahead to what his daughter’s wedding will be in this beautiful post. Make sure you have a tissue on hand!

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Andy Diana sent you…

Slow Down, You Move Too Fast by Our Life in 3D

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

