Tags

Alicia  at Alicia Benton  says she’s not a writer. I do not agree with this statement. I really enjoy reading her blog and right now she’s in the midst of ‘Blog every day in June’  where a daily topic or phrase is chosen for the writer to expand on. Not only can she write, she’s extremely funny! I’m really, really enjoying this June series!

In Alicia’s own words:

I’m a self-proclaimed control-freak who hates to be wrong. I love my kids more than life itself. On most days. On those “other” days, I can’t wait to get to work. I [literally] don’t know what I would do without my mom or my little sister.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

The 12th  ‘Blog every day in June’ prompt asked Alicia to write about her favourite colour. I just know you will enjoy this post as much as I did.

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Alicia Diana sent you…

I think it pisses God off… by Alicia Benton

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

