Tags

Some more poetry for you this Friday via wisejourney. I have come to enjoy the poetry and gentle exploration of ideals and wisdom offered at wisejourney’s writings. Go have a look; I’m sure you will enjoy it too.

In wisejourney’s own words:

I love the fizz of words pulling threads from my brain: then moulding them on the page. The ordinariness of life, common language and words sparking off each other, inspires me. Less if more, so I enjoy dabbling in poetry and flash fiction.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this poem wisejourney talks about the secret of touching life…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell wisejourney Diana sent you…

reach out by wisejourney

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

