Tags

If you’re interested in poetry, or fashion at the Cannes Film Festival, bananas and their benefits and travelling in Istanbul you’ll want to check out Cheeni  at Cheeni Thoughts.  While many of us strive to be successful in our careers, Cheeni’s father’s advice (below)  really spoke to me.

In her own words, Cheeni says:

As a child, I wanted to be a pilot, doctor, scientist, actress, air hostess until my father said that my aim should be to become a good human being and that’s exactly what I am striving to be.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Cheeni talks about betrayal and its affect on one’s life…

Angels and Demons by Cheeni Thoughts

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

