Tags

I like the way Katrina  writes over at KatrinaLabra.  She tells a story by capturing a moment in time. It’s almost like looking at a painting in the sense that a feeling or a memory of a feeling settles upon you. You come away not with a narrative necessarily, although words are used, you come away with an awakened remembrance of a moment you lived.

In her own words, Katrina says:

This blog is dedicated to everyone who wonders if I’m writing about them. I am.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

Staying on the theme of love, Katrina shares a glimpse of a moment that I know you will enjoy…read it slowly and out loud.

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell her Diana sent you…

I Want You by KatrinaLabra

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

