Tags

Lynda  at Life on the Farmlet  has been taking me on a journey of finding the perfect Farmlet mixed in with photo and writing challenges. Her posts are easy to read, sometimes full of joy, sometimes sad and always down-to-earth.

In her own words, Lynda says:

Recently transplanted from California to North Alabama I find myself in awe of my new surroundings. Gone are the traffic, the smog, and the burning of the mountains and hills of So.Cal. I have a giant learning curve to adjust to, and find myself not minding it much at all. This is the beginning of my new life… the one I have wanted for so long.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Lynda shares about the treasures that her geese leave for her in the watering buckets…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell her Diana sent you…

Goose Pail Tales by Life on the Farmlet

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

