Tags

I’ve been following Keith at A Western Buddhist’s Travels for some time now. He is a gentle spirit with a penchant for doing the right thing. I may not be a Buddhist but I can sure appreciate the things he shares in his journey.

In his own words, Keith says:

(19 July 2012) About 18 months after I started this blog, I realize that writing it, has changed my perspective on life. By regularly reviewing my beliefs and how I put them into practice has strengthened my practices. My search to find happiness, has caused my view to turn from finding it, to passing it along. Surprisingly the more I give, the more I receive in return. There is an old saying: A pain shared is halved, while a joy shared is doubled.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Keith invites us to join him by giving an hour of our time.

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell him Diana sent you…

Join me this Saturday by A Western Buddhist’s Travels

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

