Tags

Many of you already know Louise at a year of rejoicing but have you checked her out at A Poetry Affair? It amazes me that anyone could write poetry at all and Louise does it every day! I like coming to A Poetry Affair because the words flow like water and stir up the sands of my emotions…Ha! I think I might leave poetry to the experts!

In her own words, Louise says:

It was never love that held me captive in your arms where I was lost to all

sight

sound

feeling

knowing

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

I think I like this post because many women, including me at times in the past, would rather be in any relationship (even if it’s not good for them) than be alone…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell her Diana sent you…

It was never love by A Poetry Affair

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

