Tags

Mark from Mark Kaplowitz’s Blog (Clever blog name, eh? Wish-I’d-thought-to-call-my-blog Diana Schwenk’s Blog – anyway I digress) is just hilarious. His Remember When… posts always leave me giggling like a little girl!

In his own words, Mark says:

My name is Mark Kaplowitz. I am a humor writer and blogger. I grew up on New York’s Long Island wanting to write humorous personal essays, but I needed some life experience first. So I worked at a convenience store, studied economics, played beer pong, lived as an Orthodox Jew, went to law school, got married, and moved to New York’s Capital Region, around the block from my in-laws.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

Mark shares about the stresses of owning a Smartphone and keeping it safe in this very funny post. When you’ve finished reading it, check out his other posts, you won’t regret you did!

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell him Diana sent you…

Remember When Smartphone Protectors Weren’t A Cottage Industry? by Mark Kaplowitz’s Blog

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

