Tags

Amy from f-stopmama hails from Indiana – a state that holds some precious memories for me. Amy has travelled to Canada and I was so touched by her kind words about Canadians and the beautiful photos that showcased my country and its people. Truly we are more alike than different and it’s really only a line on a map that separates us.

In her own words, Amy says:

In the summer of 2010 I decided to take the plunge and get the money together to buy my first D-SLR camera. Since that time I have absolutely fallen in love with photography and I feel I finally discovered my life long passion at 35! I created this blog to share glimpses into our world through my Nikon camera. I have also decided to make this blog about my thoughts and occasional ramblings (sometimes with pictures and sometimes just words). I hope you enjoy and check back often as I feel like I am finally getting the hang of this blogging thing.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

Amy dreams and looks forward to warmer days, a concept that really resonates with me…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell her Diana sent you…

A little clean up, some accomplisment and a dash of dreaming about warmer days by f-stopmama

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

