Tags

I started following Joanne at joannerambling a while back. Joanne is the epitome of a nurturer and in reading her posts I am often touched by the way she puts her family first. Joanne is a real mensch and a delight to read.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In her own words, Joanne says:

Hi I am a 49 yr old mother and nanna, but I am also a daughter and sister and aunt and wife. I have been married to the love of my life for 28 yrs this year and can honestly say I am still in love with him, we have had our good times and bad times but we are in this for the long haul…

In this post Joanne shares about her weekly visits with her grandmother who is being moved to another room and how that may affect…well I don’t want to give it away so please read it for yourself!

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell HER Diana sent you…

Koombahla Nursing Home by joannerambling

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

