I started following Annie at bodhisattvaintraining a while back. A lovely lady full of peace and wisdom – I always feel refreshed and uplifted by her posts. Like many of you and your blogs, Annie and her writing and photographs have become part of my daily living.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In her own words, Annie says:

…just practicing the craft, anonymously, as I make sense of my world. My writing is pretty much journalistic. I’d like to think that I could write fiction based on experience. Make up stuff from the real. I started blogging, keeping my writing in a confined space, because some day I want my children to really know Me. But as I get older that’s perhaps not so relevant. They know me the way they do and that’s enough…

In this post Annie accepts a daily prompt challenge to document what she sees outside her window…One gate open one closed. Sounds like she lives in a wonderful neighbourhood…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell HER Diana sent you…

daily prompt: through the window by bodhisattvaintraining

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

