On Sunday Louise’s guest blog was written by Ian Munroe at Leading Essentially.

I went right on over there to check it out because I’m passionate about leadership and I’m always struggling with vulnerability – as in, should I allow myself to be vulnerable?

I enjoyed the post so much I began to follow. I know a lot of you follow Louise so you may have already seen this post, but if not, it’s well worth your time!

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In his own words, Ian says:

Ian’s passion in life is connecting with others in an authentic conversation. By being open and present in each connection, we learn so much about ourselves and humanity in general. Ian is happiest when his work involves building something new or facilitating collaboration for others.

In this post Ian says, “…if we are happy with who we are then we become more comfortable with showing our true selves to others … being vulnerable.”

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell him Diana sent you…

The Value of Vulnerability by Leading Essentially

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

